Credit positions from public filings. The contact is not on this page. 10 states on this page. Last updated 2026-10-19. Counts are on the catalog.
Page 2. The contact email is not on this page.
- Trinity Capital Inc. (TRIN, TRNI, TRNZ) (CIK 0001786108)
Trinity Capital Inc. (TRIN, TRNI, TRNZ) (CIK 0001786108)
loan · AZ · amount not stated · 2026-10-05
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Fortress Private Lending Fund (CIK 0002012139)
Fortress Private Lending Fund (CIK 0002012139)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Lafayette Square USA, Inc. (CIK 0001849089)
Lafayette Square USA, Inc. (CIK 0001849089)
loan · FL · amount not stated · 2026-09-30
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Oaktree Gardens OLP, LLC (CIK 0001974793)
Oaktree Gardens OLP, LLC (CIK 0001974793)
loan · CA · amount not stated · 2026-09-25
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Blue Owl Credit Income Corp. (CIK 0001812554)
Blue Owl Credit Income Corp. (CIK 0001812554)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC. (OWL) (CIK 0001823945)
BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC. (OWL) (CIK 0001823945)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- KKR FS Income Trust Select (CIK 0001975736)
KKR FS Income Trust Select (CIK 0001975736)
loan · PA · amount not stated · 2026-10-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- TPG Twin Brook Capital Income Fund (CIK 0001913724)
TPG Twin Brook Capital Income Fund (CIK 0001913724)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Crestline Lending Solutions, LLC (CIK 0002035713)
Crestline Lending Solutions, LLC (CIK 0002035713)
loan · TX · amount not stated · 2026-09-23
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Digital Asset Acquisition Corp. (DAAQ, DAAQU, DAAQW) (CIK 0002052162)
Digital Asset Acquisition Corp. (DAAQ, DAAQU, DAAQW) (CIK 0002052162)
loan · NJ · amount not stated · 2026-10-08
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- PGIM Private Credit Fund (PGIM) (CIK 0001923622)
PGIM Private Credit Fund (PGIM) (CIK 0001923622)
loan · NJ · amount not stated · 2026-09-24
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- ATMOS ENERGY CORP (ATO) (CIK 0000731802)
ATMOS ENERGY CORP (ATO) (CIK 0000731802)
loan · TX · amount not stated · 2026-10-09
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- SARATOGA INVESTMENT CORP. (SAJ, SAR, SAV, SAX, SAY, SAZ) (CIK 0001377936)
SARATOGA INVESTMENT CORP. (SAJ, SAR, SAV, SAX, SAY, SAZ) (CIK 0001377936)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-09
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Golub Capital Private Income Fund S (CIK 0002082557)
Golub Capital Private Income Fund S (CIK 0002082557)
loan · DE · amount not stated · 2026-10-06
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Proem Acquisition Corp. I (PAAC, PAACU, PAACW) (CIK 0002087446)
Proem Acquisition Corp. I (PAAC, PAACU, PAACW) (CIK 0002087446)
loan · TX · amount not stated · 2026-09-28
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- BC Partners Lending Corp (CIK 0001726548)
BC Partners Lending Corp (CIK 0001726548)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- SL Investment Fund II LLC (CIK 0002028686)
SL Investment Fund II LLC (CIK 0002028686)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- TheRealReal, Inc. (REAL) (CIK 0001573221)
TheRealReal, Inc. (REAL) (CIK 0001573221)
loan · CA · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Goldman Sachs Private Middle Market Credit II LLC (CIK 0001772704)
Goldman Sachs Private Middle Market Credit II LLC (CIK 0001772704)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-30
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- 26North BDC, Inc. (CIK 0001950976)
26North BDC, Inc. (CIK 0001950976)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Partners Group Lending Fund, LLC (CIK 0001938649)
Partners Group Lending Fund, LLC (CIK 0001938649)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-24
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- First Eagle Private Credit Fund (CIK 0001890107)
First Eagle Private Credit Fund (CIK 0001890107)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-05
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- LAGO Evergreen Credit (CIK 0002043759)
LAGO Evergreen Credit (CIK 0002043759)
loan · IL · amount not stated · 2026-09-29
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- KKR FS Income Trust (CIK 0001930679)
KKR FS Income Trust (CIK 0001930679)
loan · PA · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- N-2/A - BlackRock Private Credit Fund (0001902649) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-16 AccNo: 0001140361-26-039924 Size: 246 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- N-23C-2 - OFS Credit Company, Inc. (0001716951) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-16 AccNo: 0001716951-26-000056 Size: 26 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- N-2/A - Cantor Fitzgerald Energy Fund (0002038912) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-15 AccNo: 0001398344-26-018243 Size: 4 MB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- N-2/A - Blackstone Private Credit Fund (0001803498) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-15 AccNo: 0001213900-26-109823 Size: 154 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- N-23C3A - Palmer Square Opportunistic Income Fund (0001608016) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-15 AccNo: 0001213900-26-109777 Size: 74 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- N-23C3A - Neuberger Asset-Based Credit Fund (0002041175) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-15 AccNo: 0001213900-26-109685 Size: 98 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- N-23C3A - AMG BBH Asset-Backed Credit Fund, LLC (0002097545) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-15 AccNo: 0001193125-26-422311 Size: 61 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-15
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Antheia Secures $80 Million Conditional Funding Commitment from Department of War's Office of Strategic Capital
Financing supports Antheia's domestic manufacturing strategy to onshore critical medicine supply chains MENLO PARK, Calif., Oct. 18, 2026 /PRNewswire/ -- Antheia, the advanced biosynthesis company delivering 21st-century pharmaceutical manufacturing and innovation, today announce
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: prn finserv. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Akara Partners and Deven Group Close Financing on 305-Bed Class A Student Housing Development at San Diego State University
Development partners to deliver 5077 College Avenue — a transit-oriented development steps from the SDSU campus core — for the 2028–29 academic year SAN DIEGO, Oct. 16, 2026 /PRNewswire/ -- Akara Partners, a vertically integrated real estate investment, development and operating
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: prn finserv. Updated 2026-10-18.
- SALMON SECURES $140 MILLION (PHP 8.8 BILLION) TO DOUBLE DOWN ON THE GROWTH OPPORTUNITY IN THE PHILIPPINES
$90 million financing committed by Spice Expeditions, WashU and Moore and $50 million of bond proceeds to fund the scaling of profitable lending and launches of new products MANILA, Philippines, Oct. 19, 2026 /PRNewswire/ -- Salmon Group, a technology-driven banking and lending p
loan · IN · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: prn finserv. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT Master Fund LP (CIK 0002132014); Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT Fund LP (CIK 0002132016); Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT (O) Fund
Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT Master Fund LP (CIK 0002132014); Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT Fund LP (CIK 0002132016); Ares Senior Direct Lending Core BYOT (O) Fund LP (CIK 0002132015)
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Ares Senior Credit Master Fund IV LP (CIK 0002130050); Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund (Delaware) IV LP (CIK 0002130168); Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund (Cayman) BYOT IV LP (CI
Ares Senior Credit Master Fund IV LP (CIK 0002130050); Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund (Delaware) IV LP (CIK 0002130168); Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund (Cayman) BYOT IV LP (CIK 0002130861); Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund (Cayman) IV LP (CIK 0002130051)
loan · DE · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund IV Rated Notes Feeder LLC (CIK 0002155091)
Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund IV Rated Notes Feeder LLC (CIK 0002155091)
loan · CA · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Fund A (L), LP (CIK 0002157318)
Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Fund A (L), LP (CIK 0002157318)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Master Fund A (L), LP (CIK 0002157321)
Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Master Fund A (L), LP (CIK 0002157321)
loan · NY · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- N-23C-2 - Carlyle Credit Income Fund (0001517767) (Filer)
Filed: 2026-10-19 AccNo: 0001193125-26-425387 Size: 11 KB
loan · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.