Directory profiles that have not opted in. Name, email, and a private contact are not listed. 52 states. Last updated 2026-10-16. Counts are on the catalog.
Page 746. The contact email is not on this page.
- Kddi Corp
Public company KDDIF (OTC); SIC
startup · Tokyo · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Tc Energy Corp
Public company TRP (NYSE); SIC 4922 Natural Gas Transmission
startup · IL · amount not stated · 2019-02-25
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2019-02-25.
- Softbank Group Corp.
Public company SFTBF (OTC); SIC
startup · Tokyo · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd
Public company HKXCF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Westpac Banking Corp
Public company WEBNF (OTC); SIC 6029 Commercial Banks, NEC
startup · Sydney · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Daikin Industries Ltd
Public company DKILF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Kioxia Holdings Corporation/Adr
Public company KXIAY (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Itochu Corp
Public company ITOCF (OTC); SIC
startup · Minato-Ku Tokyo · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Banca Monte Dei Paschi Di Siena Spa
Public company BMDPF (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · Siena (Si) · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Seven & I Holdings Co Ltd
Public company SVNDF (OTC); SIC
startup · Tokyo 102-8452 Japan · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd./Adr
Public company MRAAF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- People'S Insurance Co (Group) Of China Limited/Adr
Public company PINXF (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Credit Agricole S A
Public company CRARF (OTC); SIC
startup · Paris · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Caixabank/Adr
Public company CIXPF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Compagnie De Saint Gobain
Public company CODGF (OTC); SIC
startup · Courbevoie · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Vestas Wind Systems A/S
Public company VWSYF (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · 8900 Randers · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Telefonica S A
Public company TEFOF (OTC); SIC 4813 Telephone Communications (No Radiotelephone)
startup · 28013 Madrid · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Canon Inc
Public company CAJPY (OTC); SIC 3861 Photographic Equipment & Supplies
startup · Tokyo Japan · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Aena S.A./Adr
Public company ANNSF (OTC); SIC
startup · Madrid · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Sampo Oyj
Public company SAXPF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Marubeni Corp /Fi
Public company MARUF (OTC); SIC
startup · Chuo-Ku, Tokyo · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- H&M Hennes & Mauritz Ab
Public company HMRZF (OTC); SIC
startup · Se-106 38 Stockholm · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Hydro One Ltd
Public company HRNNF (OTC); SIC 4911 Electric Services
startup · Toronto · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Kyocera Corp
Public company KYOCF (OTC); SIC 3674 Semiconductors & Related Devices
startup · Kyoto · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Santander Bank Polska Sa/Adr
Public company BKZHY (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Spirax-Sarco Engineering Plc/Adr
Public company SPXSF (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Sumitomo Realty & Development Co., Ltd./Adr
Public company SURDF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Edp Renewables S.A./Adr
Public company EDRVY (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- China Southern Airlines Co Ltd
Public company CHKIF (OTC); SIC 4512 Air Transportation, Scheduled
startup · Peoples Republic Of China · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Solvay S A /Adr/
Public company SVYSF (OTC); SIC
startup · 1120 Brussels · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Navios Maritime Holdings Inc.
Public company NMPGY (OTC); SIC 4412 Deep Sea Foreign Transportation of Freight
startup · Monte Carlo, Mc · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Shin-Etsu Chemical Co., Ltd.
Public company SHECF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Aluminum Corp Of China Ltd
Public company ALMMF (OTC); SIC 3334 Primary Production of Aluminum
startup · Haidian District, Beijing · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Yamaha Motor Co., Ltd.
Public company YMHAY (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Piraeus Bank S.A.
Public company PIRBF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Don Quijote Holdings Co Ltd
Public company DQJCF (OTC); SIC 8880 American Depositary Receipts
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Pt Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk/Adr
Public company PBNNF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Prysmian S.P.A.
Public company PRYMF (OTC); SIC
startup · NY · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Alstom
Public company AOMFF (OTC); SIC 3621 Motors & Generators
startup · Levallois-Perret · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.
- Qorvo, Inc.
Public company QRVO (Nasdaq); SIC 3674 Semiconductors & Related Devices
startup · NC · amount not stated · 2024-01-01
Directory profile (not opted in). scraped, medium. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-01-01.