Public enforcement claims from agency releases. The contact is not on this page. 10 states on this page. Last updated 2026-10-19. Counts are on the catalog.
Page 5. The contact email is not on this page.
- Breanna Whitley Fernandez-Crawford
enforcement · PA · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Jaden David Tilford
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Angela Lee Pflueger
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Sariah Mckenzie Pendlebury
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Camren Mitchel McCluskey
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Micah Wayne Dylan Ford
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Sheridan Trahern Jensen and Alisha Ann Jensen
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Linda Marie Tobias
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Helen Sumlimg Trotter
enforcement · MS · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Jeremy Armand Breaker
enforcement · GA · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Jose Guadalupe Corona Torres and Beneranda C Torres
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- PATTI MARINE ENTERPRISES INC v. R/V ORACLE
enforcement · FL · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- James Marshall Taylor
enforcement · GA · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Anthony Max Diaz
enforcement · PA · amount not stated · 2026-10-12
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Sylvia Marte
enforcement · PA · amount not stated · 2026-10-12
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Tabitha Rae Wood
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-12
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Ryan Michael Forbes and Shayla Faith Forbes
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-12
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Diamond Tucker St. Property, LLC v. Pupovic
enforcement · NY · amount not stated · 2026-08-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Sheryll Cook Bell
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Northwest Administrators Inc v. Revenant Trucking LLC
enforcement · WA · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Wolf v. Richards Vijil
enforcement · NM · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Holly Ann Anaya
enforcement · MO · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Timothy Ross Reynolds
enforcement · ID · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Denise M. Clark
enforcement · GA · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Lauritsen Firewood & Rental, Inc. v. AGCO Corporation
enforcement · WI · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Brandy Nicole Baxter
enforcement · MS · amount not stated · 2026-10-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Nihat Cardak
enforcement · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: SEC EDGAR. Updated 2026-10-19.
- CFTC Secures Federal Court Orders Requiring Former Long Island Resident and His Firm to Pay Over $288 Million for Operating a Commodity Pool Ponzi Scheme
enforcement · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CFTC. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Castle Rock Man Sentenced to 20 Months in Federal Prison, More Than $5 Million in Restitution
DENVER - The United States Attorney’s Office for the District of Colorado announces that Joshua Lybolt, 47, Castle Rock, was sentenced to 20 months in federal prison, $5,346,802.61 in restitution, and a $50,000 fine after pleading guilty to one count of wire fraud and one count o
enforcement · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: DOJ. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Justice Department Announces Settlement Ending Antisemitism and Race Discrimination at UNC
This week the U.S. Department of Justice, Civil Rights Division and the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (ED-OCR) entered a voluntary university-wide settlement agreement with the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (UNC) to end antisemitism and race
enforcement · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: DOJ. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Two Collier County Men Sentenced to 15 Months in Federal Prison for Conspiracy to Commit Wire Fraud and Wire Fraud
Fort Myers, Florida – John P. Skubinski (55, Naples) and Melvin A. Slawik, Jr. (68, Naples) have each been sentenced by U.S. District Judge Sheri Polster Chappell to 15 months in federal prison for conspiracy to commit wire fraud and wire fraud. Both pleaded guilty on April 30, 2
enforcement · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-01-01
Public record. scraped, high. Source: DOJ. Updated 2026-10-19.