Public judgment and award cards. The contact is not on this page. 7 states on this page. Last updated 2026-10-19. Counts are on the catalog.
Page 30. The contact email is not on this page.
- Deutsche Finance America LLC v. Bayerische Versorgungskammer
award · DE · amount not stated · 2026-10-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Estern Services Inc. v. Norvic Shipping International LLC
award · DE · amount not stated · 2026-10-14
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Joint Stock Company Belarusian Potash Company (BPC) v. J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
award · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-21
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Paddington & Company Ltd. v. The Partnerships and Unincorporated Associations Identified on Schedule A
award · IL · amount not stated · 2026-09-18
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Seidenfeld v. Munoz
award · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Genesis Growth Tech, LLC v. Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
award · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-09
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- ESS Frontier LLC v. Ostium Foundation
award · NY · amount not stated · 2026-09-04
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- CHEN v. SCHEDULE A
award · PA · amount not stated · 2026-08-25
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- XUCHANG YINREN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. v. SCHEDULE A
award · PA · amount not stated · 2026-08-24
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- The Dugaboy Investment Trust v. Highland Capital Management LP
award · TX · amount not stated · 2026-07-28
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Moody v. United States Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
award · Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit · amount not stated · 2026-07-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. v. The Partnerships and Unincorporated Associations Identified on Schedule A
award · IL · amount not stated · 2026-07-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- In Re Meta Materials, Inc.
award · NV · amount not stated · 2026-09-09
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Energy Infrastructure Services, LP v. Kingdom of Spain
award · NY · amount not stated · 2026-08-24
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- CAVALUN SGPS, S.A. v. THE KINGDOM OF SPAIN
award · DC · amount not stated · 2026-08-19
Public record. scraped, high. Source: CourtListener. Updated 2026-10-18.
- Stor RB One Ltd v Sripiragash Kanthasamy
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-16
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- STN v POR
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Central Térmica de Temane SA & Anor v Banco Santander SA
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-13
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Stonegate Farmers Limited v Joey Heavey
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-09
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- SCRP Fund I Finance SARL v Paul Robson & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-06
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- GTLK Malta Four Limited v Pola Maritime Limited & Ors
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-10-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- RS Lender IV, SARL v Fernando Oscar Gil Marin
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-30
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- FW Aviation (Holdings) 1 Limited v Vietjet Aviation Joint Stock Company
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-30
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Naftiran Intertrade Company (Nico) Limited & Anor v Greenland Limited & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- The Family (Holdings) Limited & Ors v Oussama Ammar & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-22
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Intralinks Inc v Nexans SA
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-17
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Degroma Trading Inc v Dreter 2 Ltd & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-14
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Jacqueline Frances Gomes & Anor v AMG Financial Management Limited & Ors
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-11
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Liberty Managing Agency Limited in its Capacity as Managing Agent for Lloyd's Syndicate 4472 for the 2016 Year of Account & Ors v Marwan Chedid & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-11
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Conex Oil & Gas Holdings Ltd v PSTV Energy FZCO
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-10
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Tour des Finances NV GVBF v CBRE Loan Services Limited
award · NV · amount not stated · 2026-09-08
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- 3173 Bidco Limited & Anor v Christopher James Roberts & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-07
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Del Bosque Limited v Amir Shafie & Ors
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-04
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Thomas Benski & Anor v Pulse Films Limited & Ors
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-03
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Inner Mongolia King Deer Cashmere Company Limited v Haian Ma
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-09-02
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Apollo XI Limited v Nexedge Markets Limited
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-08-28
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Mackie Motors (Brechin) Limited v Renault UK Limited & Ors
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-08-17
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Olam International Limited v Pacific Basin Supramax Limited the ‘Grande Island’
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-08-14
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Stuart William Evans & Ors v JNP Group Consulting Engineers Limited
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-08-14
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.
- Alliance Petrochemical Investment (Singapore) Pte Ltd v Francesco Mazzagatti & Anor
award · jurisdiction not stated · amount not stated · 2026-08-14
Public record. scraped, high. Source: uk comm court. Updated 2026-10-19.