31 public legal records. Last updated 2026-10-19. Oldest 2026-10-18. Contacts stay off this page.
Counts are public legal records for this state. Updated nightly. Citations describe where a field came from. They are not a deal score. Contacts stay off this page.
- Mirian G. Dekanoidze and T.G. Trade LLC v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/23/45)
· amount not stated · posted 2023-10-03
Mirian G. Dekanoidze and T.G. Trade LLC v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/23/45)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/23/45. Updated 2023-10-03. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Basel LLC and Ronald Waldmann v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/23/23)
· amount not stated · posted 2023-06-26
Basel LLC and Ronald Waldmann v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/23/23)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/23/23. Updated 2023-06-26. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Nasib Hasanov v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/44)
· amount not stated · posted 2020-10-30
Nasib Hasanov v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/44)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/20/44. Updated 2020-10-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Bob Meijer v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/28)
· amount not stated · posted 2020-08-11
Bob Meijer v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/28)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/20/28. Updated 2020-08-11. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Telcell Wireless, LLC and International Telcell Cellular, LLC v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/5)
· amount not stated · posted 2020-02-12
Telcell Wireless, LLC and International Telcell Cellular, LLC v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/20/5)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/20/5. Updated 2020-02-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Gardabani Holdings B.V., Inter RAO UES PJSC, Telasi JSC v. Government of Georgia, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia, State Service Bureau Ltd (ICSID ADM/18
· amount not stated · posted 2018-07-09
Gardabani Holdings B.V., Inter RAO UES PJSC, Telasi JSC v. Government of Georgia, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia, State Service Bureau Ltd (ICSID ADM/1…
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ADM/18/1%20and%20SCC%20Case%20No.%20V2018/039. Updated 2018-07-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Gardabani Holdings B.V. and Silk Road Holdings B.V. v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/17/29)
· amount not stated · posted 2017-08-18
Gardabani Holdings B.V. and Silk Road Holdings B.V. v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/17/29)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/17/29. Updated 2017-08-18. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Bidzina Ivanishvili v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/12/27)
· amount not stated · posted 2012-09-10
Bidzina Ivanishvili v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/12/27)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/12/27. Updated 2012-09-10. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Itera International Energy LLC and Itera Group NV v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/09/22)
· amount not stated · posted 2009-12-29
Itera International Energy LLC and Itera Group NV v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/09/22)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/09/22. Updated 2009-12-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Karmer Marble Tourism Construction Industry and Commerce Limited Liability Company v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/08/19)
· amount not stated · posted 2008-12-31
Karmer Marble Tourism Construction Industry and Commerce Limited Liability Company v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/08/19)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/08/19. Updated 2008-12-31. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Itera International Energy LLC and Itera Group NV v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/08/7)
· amount not stated · posted 2008-06-05
Itera International Energy LLC and Itera Group NV v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/08/7)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/08/7. Updated 2008-06-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Zhinvali Development Ltd. v. Republic of Georgia (ICSID ARB/00/1)
· amount not stated · posted 2000-01-07
Zhinvali Development Ltd. v. Republic of Georgia (ICSID ARB/00/1)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/00/1. Updated 2000-01-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Ron Fuchs v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/07/15)
· amount not stated · posted 2007-07-16
Ron Fuchs v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/07/15)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/07/15. Updated 2007-07-16. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Ares International S.r.l. and MetalGeo S.r.l. v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/05/23)
· amount not stated · posted 2005-11-09
Ares International S.r.l. and MetalGeo S.r.l. v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/05/23)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/05/23. Updated 2005-11-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Ioannis Kardassopoulos v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/05/18)
· amount not stated · posted 2005-10-03
Ioannis Kardassopoulos v. Georgia (ICSID ARB/05/18)
Public record. Source: https://icsid.worldbank.org/cases/case-database/case-detail?CaseNo=ARB/05/18. Updated 2005-10-03. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- John Ross House Association, Inc. v. City of Rossville, Georgia
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-07
John Ross House Association, Inc. v. City of Rossville, Georgia
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74932972/john-ross-house-association-inc-v-city-of-rossville-georgia/. Updated 2026-10-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Miriam L. Bowman
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Miriam L. Bowman
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74970881/miriam-l-bowman/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Dana Lynn Bell
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Dana Lynn Bell
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74959653/dana-lynn-bell/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jeremy Armand Breaker
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Jeremy Armand Breaker
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953944/jeremy-armand-breaker/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- James Marshall Taylor
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
James Marshall Taylor
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953308/james-marshall-taylor/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Denise M. Clark
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-19
Denise M. Clark
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74982206/denise-m-clark/. Updated 2026-10-19. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- BMO Bank N.A. v. Dusky Solutions, LLC
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
BMO Bank N.A. v. Dusky Solutions, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74939356/bmo-bank-na-v-dusky-solutions-llc/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Sierra Wireless America, Inc. v. Comcast Cable Communications Management, LLC
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-06
Sierra Wireless America, Inc. v. Comcast Cable Communications Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74932527/sierra-wireless-america-inc-v-comcast-cable-communications-management/. Updated 2026-10-06. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Class Action Lawsuit Alleges Georgia KIK Bio-Lab Fire Caused by Inadequate Safety Measures
· amount not stated · posted 2026-01-01
A class action lawsuit claims a chemical fire at the KIK Bio-Lab plant in Conyers, GA was caused by a lack of adequate industrial safety measures.
Public record. Source: https://www.classaction.org/news/class-action-lawsuit-alleges-georgia-kik-bio-lab-fire-caused-by-inadequate-safety-measures. Updated 2026-01-01. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Pursley v. Georgia Power Company
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Pursley v. Georgia Power Company
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74961828/pursley-v-georgia-power-company/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Murkerson v. Flock Group, Inc.
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
Murkerson v. Flock Group, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74942289/murkerson-v-flock-group-inc/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- United States Securities and Exchange Commission v. Fletcher
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-29
United States Securities and Exchange Commission v. Fletcher
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74870370/united-states-securities-and-exchange-commission-v-fletcher/. Updated 2026-09-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- The Only Card, LLC v. Shemil 2011, INC.
District Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
The Only Card, LLC v. Shemil 2011, INC.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74952280/the-only-card-llc-v-shemil-2011-inc/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Martinez v. Serveco North America, LLC
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Martinez v. Serveco North America, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74963057/martinez-v-serveco-north-america-llc/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- BFFL, Inc. v. The Marena Group, LLC
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
BFFL, Inc. v. The Marena Group, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955992/bffl-inc-v-the-marena-group-llc/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Skip Hop, Inc. v. Kids2, LLC
District Court, N.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
Skip Hop, Inc. v. Kids2, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74946534/skip-hop-inc-v-kids2-llc/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.