49 public legal records. Last updated 2026-10-19. Oldest 2026-10-18. Contacts stay off this page.
Counts are public legal records for this state. Updated nightly. Citations describe where a field came from. They are not a deal score. Contacts stay off this page.
- William Savage Frampton
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
William Savage Frampton
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972741/william-savage-frampton/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Misty Dawn Hurst
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Misty Dawn Hurst
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972686/misty-dawn-hurst/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Colleen Marie Taylor
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Colleen Marie Taylor
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972491/colleen-marie-taylor/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Carrie Ann Tubbs
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Carrie Ann Tubbs
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972418/carrie-ann-tubbs/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Yahir Garcia Soberanes
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Yahir Garcia Soberanes
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972336/yahir-garcia-soberanes/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Preston Michael Zaver
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Preston Michael Zaver
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972021/preston-michael-zaver/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jacob Newell Judy and Kiersten Marie Judy
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Jacob Newell Judy and Kiersten Marie Judy
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74971933/jacob-newell-judy-and-kiersten-marie-judy/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Robert Lee Taylor and Rachael Ramirez Lopez
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Robert Lee Taylor and Rachael Ramirez Lopez
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74971330/robert-lee-taylor-and-rachael-ramirez-lopez/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Angela Louise Tonge
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Angela Louise Tonge
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74971041/angela-louise-tonge/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Kathy Ann Murray
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Kathy Ann Murray
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74970337/kathy-ann-murray/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Lal Pek Lian
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Lal Pek Lian
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74969060/lal-pek-lian/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- William Kent Betterton
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
William Kent Betterton
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74968905/william-kent-betterton/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Joseph Everett Wilcox
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Joseph Everett Wilcox
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74966283/joseph-everett-wilcox/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Stephen Ross Masters and Sandra Jean Masters
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Stephen Ross Masters and Sandra Jean Masters
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74965456/stephen-ross-masters-and-sandra-jean-masters/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- John Ringo Woodruff and Danielle C Espitia
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
John Ringo Woodruff and Danielle C Espitia
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74965321/john-ringo-woodruff-and-danielle-c-espitia/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Ryan Patrick Bale and Torri Leann Bale
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Ryan Patrick Bale and Torri Leann Bale
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74965239/ryan-patrick-bale-and-torri-leann-bale/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Thaddeus Mathieu C Loomis and Misty Dawn Loomis
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Thaddeus Mathieu C Loomis and Misty Dawn Loomis
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74965171/thaddeus-mathieu-c-loomis-and-misty-dawn-loomis/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Krista Kay Davis
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Krista Kay Davis
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964971/krista-kay-davis/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Brandi Marie Cortez
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Brandi Marie Cortez
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964905/brandi-marie-cortez/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Luis Alejandro Rivas Romero
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Luis Alejandro Rivas Romero
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964828/luis-alejandro-rivas-romero/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Theodore Quinten Alverson and Amy Noel Alverson
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Theodore Quinten Alverson and Amy Noel Alverson
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964686/theodore-quinten-alverson-and-amy-noel-alverson/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Mallary Suzanne Dollar
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Mallary Suzanne Dollar
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964373/mallary-suzanne-dollar/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Christon Lisa Smith
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Christon Lisa Smith
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74963730/christon-lisa-smith/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Kaytrin May Thaut
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Kaytrin May Thaut
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74963130/kaytrin-may-thaut/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Seth Abram Arter and Melissa Nicole Arter
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Seth Abram Arter and Melissa Nicole Arter
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74962169/seth-abram-arter-and-melissa-nicole-arter/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jeremiah Casey Orbison
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Jeremiah Casey Orbison
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74961548/jeremiah-casey-orbison/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Joshua John Oleson
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Joshua John Oleson
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74961458/joshua-john-oleson/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Brenden Justis Bjorklund and Meagan Starr Bjorklund
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Brenden Justis Bjorklund and Meagan Starr Bjorklund
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74961029/brenden-justis-bjorklund-and-meagan-starr-bjorklund/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Oscar Merry
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Oscar Merry
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74960816/oscar-merry/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Rodney Carl Johnson and Jennifer Renee Johnson
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Rodney Carl Johnson and Jennifer Renee Johnson
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74960730/rodney-carl-johnson-and-jennifer-renee-johnson/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Derek Grant Hollingsworth
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Derek Grant Hollingsworth
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74958818/derek-grant-hollingsworth/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Johnny Henry Fernandez and Lara Baeza Fernandez
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Johnny Henry Fernandez and Lara Baeza Fernandez
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74958642/johnny-henry-fernandez-and-lara-baeza-fernandez/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Travis John Diggs
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Travis John Diggs
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74958032/travis-john-diggs/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Prexides Borroneo Wiens
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Prexides Borroneo Wiens
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74956643/prexides-borroneo-wiens/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jaden David Tilford
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Jaden David Tilford
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74956087/jaden-david-tilford/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Angela Lee Pflueger
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Angela Lee Pflueger
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955920/angela-lee-pflueger/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Sariah Mckenzie Pendlebury
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Sariah Mckenzie Pendlebury
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955335/sariah-mckenzie-pendlebury/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Camren Mitchel McCluskey
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Camren Mitchel McCluskey
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955038/camren-mitchel-mccluskey/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Micah Wayne Dylan Ford
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Micah Wayne Dylan Ford
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74954880/micah-wayne-dylan-ford/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Sheridan Trahern Jensen and Alisha Ann Jensen
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Sheridan Trahern Jensen and Alisha Ann Jensen
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74954510/sheridan-trahern-jensen-and-alisha-ann-jensen/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Linda Marie Tobias
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Linda Marie Tobias
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74954169/linda-marie-tobias/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jose Guadalupe Corona Torres and Beneranda C Torres
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Jose Guadalupe Corona Torres and Beneranda C Torres
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953854/jose-guadalupe-corona-torres-and-beneranda-c-torres/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Tabitha Rae Wood
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Tabitha Rae Wood
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74950978/tabitha-rae-wood/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Ryan Michael Forbes and Shayla Faith Forbes
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Ryan Michael Forbes and Shayla Faith Forbes
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74950890/ryan-michael-forbes-and-shayla-faith-forbes/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Sheryll Cook Bell
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-19
Sheryll Cook Bell
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74987258/sheryll-cook-bell/. Updated 2026-10-19. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Timothy Ross Reynolds
United States Bankruptcy Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-19
Timothy Ross Reynolds
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74982509/timothy-ross-reynolds/. Updated 2026-10-19. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- McAuliffe v. Entoro Securities,LLC.,et al.
District Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
McAuliffe v. Entoro Securities,LLC.,et al.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74941463/mcauliffe-v-entoro-securitiesllcet-al/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Worlton v. Olschewski
District Court, D. Idaho · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-01
Worlton v. Olschewski
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74907296/worlton-v-olschewski/. Updated 2026-10-01. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Volkswagen recalls ID.4 EVs due to battery fire risk
· amount not stated · posted 2026-01-01
Volkswagen is recalling 22,524 ID.4 electric vehicles from model years 2023 through 2026 due to a potential fire risk associated with the high-voltage battery.... Read More The po…
Public record. Source: https://topclassactions.com/lawsuit-settlements/lawsuit-news/volkswagen-recalls-id-4-evs-due-to-battery-fire-risk/. Updated 2026-01-01. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.