88 public legal records. Last updated 2026-10-19. Oldest 2026-10-18. Contacts stay off this page.
Counts are public legal records for this state. Updated nightly. Citations describe where a field came from. They are not a deal score. Contacts stay off this page.
- Joint Stock Company Belarusian Potash Company (BPC) v. J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-21
Joint Stock Company Belarusian Potash Company (BPC) v. J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74828236/joint-stock-company-belarusian-potash-company-bpc-v-jp-morgan-chase/. Updated 2026-09-21. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Genesis Growth Tech, LLC v. Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-09
Genesis Growth Tech, LLC v. Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74768842/genesis-growth-tech-llc-v-citrin-cooperman-company-llp/. Updated 2026-09-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- ESS Frontier LLC v. Ostium Foundation
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-04
ESS Frontier LLC v. Ostium Foundation
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74754596/ess-frontier-llc-v-ostium-foundation/. Updated 2026-09-04. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Energy Infrastructure Services, LP v. Kingdom of Spain
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-08-24
Energy Infrastructure Services, LP v. Kingdom of Spain
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74692820/energy-infrastructure-services-lp-v-kingdom-of-spain/. Updated 2026-08-24. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Legalist, Inc. v. Rinaldi
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-08
Legalist, Inc. v. Rinaldi
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74759346/legalist-inc-v-rinaldi/. Updated 2026-09-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Pacific Basin SG Pte. Ltd. v. SwissMarine Pte. Ltd.
District Court, S.D. Texas · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-04
Pacific Basin SG Pte. Ltd. v. SwissMarine Pte. Ltd.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74752223/pacific-basin-sg-pte-ltd-v-swissmarine-pte-ltd/. Updated 2026-09-04. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Centurion MPP Pte Ltd. v. Industrial Maritime Carriers, LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-02
Centurion MPP Pte Ltd. v. Industrial Maritime Carriers, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74740325/centurion-mpp-pte-ltd-v-industrial-maritime-carriers-llc/. Updated 2026-09-02. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Raisin Bank AG v. Tesspay Finance Inc.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-08-24
Raisin Bank AG v. Tesspay Finance Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74689662/raisin-bank-ag-v-tesspay-finance-inc/. Updated 2026-08-24. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- GAME Belong Limited v. Vindex LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-08-14
GAME Belong Limited v. Vindex LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74654512/game-belong-limited-v-vindex-llc/. Updated 2026-08-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Interactive Brokers LLC v. Wong
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-07-31
Interactive Brokers LLC v. Wong
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/73706230/interactive-brokers-llc-v-wong/. Updated 2026-07-31. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- SOFLAC Associates, LLC et, al. v. Isen et, al.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
SOFLAC Associates, LLC et, al. v. Isen et, al.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74947153/soflac-associates-llc-et-al-v-isen-et-al/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Stevenson v. State of Texas/Harris County
District Court, S.D. Texas · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
Stevenson v. State of Texas/Harris County
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74945386/stevenson-v-state-of-texasharris-county/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Hoopes v. Chevron U.S.A., Inc.
District Court, S.D. Illinois · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
Hoopes v. Chevron U.S.A., Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74940028/hoopes-v-chevron-usa-inc/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Reeves v. Iowa Department of Health and Human Services
District Court, S.D. Iowa · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Reeves v. Iowa Department of Health and Human Services
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74917818/reeves-v-iowa-department-of-health-and-human-services/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Leslie's, Inc.
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Texas · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Leslie's, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74873524/leslies-inc/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- QCX LLC v. James
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-24
QCX LLC v. James
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74849372/qcx-llc-v-james/. Updated 2026-09-24. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- United States v. Thomas
District Court, S.D. Ohio · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-23
United States v. Thomas
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74839813/united-states-v-thomas/. Updated 2026-09-23. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Baker v. DuVernay
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-21
Baker v. DuVernay
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74855944/baker-v-duvernay/. Updated 2026-09-21. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Greene v. Chevron, U.S.A., Inc.
District Court, S.D. Illinois · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-21
Greene v. Chevron, U.S.A., Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74825585/greene-v-chevron-usa-inc/. Updated 2026-09-21. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Miriam L. Bowman
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Miriam L. Bowman
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74970881/miriam-l-bowman/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Liu v. Attorney General Of The United States
District Court, S.D. Ohio · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Liu v. Attorney General Of The United States
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964561/liu-v-attorney-general-of-the-united-states/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Charlie Leonard Baltzell
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Mississippi · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Charlie Leonard Baltzell
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964256/charlie-leonard-baltzell/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Dana Lynn Bell
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Dana Lynn Bell
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74959653/dana-lynn-bell/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Yasmin A Dhamani
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Ohio · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Yasmin A Dhamani
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74957810/yasmin-a-dhamani/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Helen Sumlimg Trotter
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Mississippi · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Helen Sumlimg Trotter
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74954008/helen-sumlimg-trotter/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jeremy Armand Breaker
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Jeremy Armand Breaker
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953944/jeremy-armand-breaker/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- James Marshall Taylor
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
James Marshall Taylor
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953308/james-marshall-taylor/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Diamond Tucker St. Property, LLC v. Pupovic
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-08-01
Diamond Tucker St. Property, LLC v. Pupovic
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/73708088/diamond-tucker-st-property-llc-v-pupovic/. Updated 2026-08-01. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Denise M. Clark
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Georgia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-19
Denise M. Clark
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74982206/denise-m-clark/. Updated 2026-10-19. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Brandy Nicole Baxter
United States Bankruptcy Court, S.D. Mississippi · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-19
Brandy Nicole Baxter
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74981085/brandy-nicole-baxter/. Updated 2026-10-19. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Magloire v. Compass, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-07
Magloire v. Compass, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74934976/magloire-v-compass-inc/. Updated 2026-10-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Caris
District Court, S.D. California · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-06
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Caris
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74926628/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-caris/. Updated 2026-10-06. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Donoghue v. Alset Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-06
Donoghue v. Alset Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74925445/donoghue-v-alset-inc/. Updated 2026-10-06. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Reddy v. HSBC Security (USA)
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Reddy v. HSBC Security (USA)
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74922862/reddy-v-hsbc-security-usa/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Donoghue v. Tenable Holdings, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Donoghue v. Tenable Holdings, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74922149/donoghue-v-tenable-holdings-inc/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Donoghue v. Light and Wonder, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-02
Donoghue v. Light and Wonder, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74912999/donoghue-v-light-and-wonder-inc/. Updated 2026-10-02. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Guven
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-02
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Guven
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74910624/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-guven/. Updated 2026-10-02. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Reichman
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-02
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Reichman
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74910086/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-reichman/. Updated 2026-10-02. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Donoghue v. Patrick Industries Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-01
Donoghue v. Patrick Industries Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74902880/donoghue-v-patrick-industries-inc/. Updated 2026-10-01. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Chauhan v. Allstate Vehicle and Property Insurance Company
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-16
Chauhan v. Allstate Vehicle and Property Insurance Company
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74977742/chauhan-v-allstate-vehicle-and-property-insurance-company/. Updated 2026-10-16. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Si On Sung v. D W O Corp. et, al.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Si On Sung v. D W O Corp. et, al.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74972905/si-on-sung-v-d-w-o-corp-et-al/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- J.R. Contracting & Environmental Consulting, Inc. v. Tappan Fire District
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
J.R. Contracting & Environmental Consulting, Inc. v. Tappan Fire District
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74970032/jr-contracting-environmental-consulting-inc-v-tappan-fire-district/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Zamora Entertainment, Inc. v. Serious Music, S. de R.L. de C.V.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Zamora Entertainment, Inc. v. Serious Music, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74965134/zamora-entertainment-inc-v-serious-music-s-de-rl-de-cv/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- BELV Holdings, LLC v. KSJ Manage II, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
BELV Holdings, LLC v. KSJ Manage II, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74958054/belv-holdings-llc-v-ksj-manage-ii-llc/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- MBYA, Inc. v. KeyBank National Association
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
MBYA, Inc. v. KeyBank National Association
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955748/mbya-inc-v-keybank-national-association/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Loginov v. Dexcom, Inc.
District Court, S.D. California · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Loginov v. Dexcom, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74955388/loginov-v-dexcom-inc/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Sada v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Sada v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74953396/sada-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Blue Volley LLC v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Blue Volley LLC v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74949631/blue-volley-llc-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- R3 Limited v. UsageAI, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
R3 Limited v. UsageAI, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74946873/r3-limited-v-usageai-inc/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Mennella v. Roettger
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
Mennella v. Roettger
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74936569/mennella-v-roettger/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Siegel v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-08
Siegel v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74936324/siegel-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-08. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Bustamante v. Orchard Enterprises NY, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-07
Bustamante v. Orchard Enterprises NY, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74939401/bustamante-v-orchard-enterprises-ny-inc/. Updated 2026-10-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- PNC Bank, N.A. v. WB Real Estate Development LLC et, al.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-07
PNC Bank, N.A. v. WB Real Estate Development LLC et, al.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74930438/pnc-bank-na-v-wb-real-estate-development-llc-et-al/. Updated 2026-10-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- EverBank, N.A. v. Suarez
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-07
EverBank, N.A. v. Suarez
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74929034/everbank-na-v-suarez/. Updated 2026-10-07. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Patel v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-06
Patel v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74925488/patel-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-06. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Lewis v. PepsiCo, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Lewis v. PepsiCo, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74921604/lewis-v-pepsico-inc/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Lee v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Lee v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74920161/lee-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Zhou v. Naftali Group LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Zhou v. Naftali Group LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74918813/zhou-v-naftali-group-llc/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Zimiles v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-05
Zimiles v. Broad Street Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74914952/zimiles-v-broad-street-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-10-05. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- New England Teamsters Pension Fund v. Bank Of America Corporation
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-16
New England Teamsters Pension Fund v. Bank Of America Corporation
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74979264/new-england-teamsters-pension-fund-v-bank-of-america-corporation/. Updated 2026-10-16. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Delacruz v. Guirys Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-15
Delacruz v. Guirys Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74969120/delacruz-v-guirys-inc/. Updated 2026-10-15. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Branch v. Roundpoint Mortgage Servicing, LLC
District Court, S.D. West Virginia · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Branch v. Roundpoint Mortgage Servicing, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74964170/branch-v-roundpoint-mortgage-servicing-llc/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Delacruz v. Franklin Xavier Group Limited Liability Company
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-14
Delacruz v. Franklin Xavier Group Limited Liability Company
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74962498/delacruz-v-franklin-xavier-group-limited-liability-company/. Updated 2026-10-14. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Hart v. Dexcom, Inc.
District Court, S.D. California · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-13
Hart v. Dexcom, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74960365/hart-v-dexcom-inc/. Updated 2026-10-13. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Kreutzmann v. Cigna Health and Life Insurance Company
District Court, S.D. California · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
Kreutzmann v. Cigna Health and Life Insurance Company
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74954277/kreutzmann-v-cigna-health-and-life-insurance-company/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- PHILLIPS v. CLEAR SPRING LIFE AND ANNUITY COMPANY
District Court, S.D. Indiana · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-12
PHILLIPS v. CLEAR SPRING LIFE AND ANNUITY COMPANY
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74950380/phillips-v-clear-spring-life-and-annuity-company/. Updated 2026-10-12. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Rubenstein v. Millrose Properties, Inc.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
Rubenstein v. Millrose Properties, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74945737/rubenstein-v-millrose-properties-inc/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Jenkins v. Theory, LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
Jenkins v. Theory, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74944735/jenkins-v-theory-llc/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Lopez v. Notes to Self, LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-10-09
Lopez v. Notes to Self, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74941782/lopez-v-notes-to-self-llc/. Updated 2026-10-09. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Asudani
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Asudani
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74882217/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-asudani/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Novak v. Endava plc
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Novak v. Endava plc
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74877551/novak-v-endava-plc/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Meyer Global Management, LLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Meyer Global Management, LLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74877400/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-meyer-global-management-llc/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Collins v. Sycamore Partners Management, L.P.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Collins v. Sycamore Partners Management, L.P.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74873493/collins-v-sycamore-partners-management-lp/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Travel + Leisure Co.
District Court, S.D. Florida · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-30
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Travel + Leisure Co.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74873483/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-travel-leisure-co/. Updated 2026-09-30. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Kurey v. Anavex Life Sciences Corp.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-29
Kurey v. Anavex Life Sciences Corp.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74870822/kurey-v-anavex-life-sciences-corp/. Updated 2026-09-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Laguna v. Endava PLC
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-29
Laguna v. Endava PLC
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74868559/laguna-v-endava-plc/. Updated 2026-09-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. TSAI Pro Ltd.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-29
Securities and Exchange Commission v. TSAI Pro Ltd.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74865865/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-tsai-pro-ltd/. Updated 2026-09-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Securities and Exchange Commission v. Cryptoaiml Ltd.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-29
Securities and Exchange Commission v. Cryptoaiml Ltd.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74865510/securities-and-exchange-commission-v-cryptoaiml-ltd/. Updated 2026-09-29. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Novick v. Capricor Therapeutics, Inc.
District Court, S.D. California · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-28
Novick v. Capricor Therapeutics, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74866010/novick-v-capricor-therapeutics-inc/. Updated 2026-09-28. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.
- Hatweek v. Fluence Energy, Inc.
District Court, S.D. New York · amount not stated · posted 2026-09-28
Hatweek v. Fluence Energy, Inc.
Public record. Source: https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/74862324/hatweek-v-fluence-energy-inc/. Updated 2026-09-28. Data accuracy only. This is not a deal score.